Tags

,

Vincent Van Gogh, Wheat Fields at Auvers Under Clouded Sky

 

Não sei como dizer-te que a minha voz te procura

e a atenção começa a florir, quando sucede a noite esplêndida e vasta.

Não sei o que dizer, quando longamente teus pulsos

se enchem de um brilho precioso

e estremeces como um pensamento chegado. Quando,

iniciado o campo,o centeio imaturo ondula tocado

pelo pressentir de um tempo distante,

e na terra crescida os homens entoam a vindima

– eu não sei como dizer-te que cem ideias,

dentro de mim te procuram.

DSC03735

Picture:Mabel Carrola, 2013
Blossoming Almond Tree

Quando as folhas da melancolia arrefecem com astros

ao lado do espaço

e o coração é uma semente inventada

em seu escuro fundo e em seu turbilhão de um dia,

tu arrebatas os caminhos da minha solidão como se toda a casa ardesse pousada na noite.

-E então não sei o que dizer junto à taça de pedra do teu tão jovem silêncio.

Quando as crianças acordam nas luas espantadas

que às vezes se despenham no meio do tempo

-não sei como dizer-te que a pureza,

dentro de mim, te procura.

DSC03742

Photo: Mabel Carrola, 2013
Almond Blossoms

Durante a primavera inteira aprendo

os trevos, a água sobrenatural, o leve e o abstracto

correr do espaço

– e penso que vou dizer algo cheio de razão,

mas quando a sombra cai da curva sôfrega

dos meus lábios, sinto que me faltam

um girassol, uma pedra, uma ave – qualquer

coisa extraordinária.

Porque não sei como dizer-te sem milagres

que dentro de mim é o sol, o fruto,

a criança, a água, o deus, o leite, a mãe,

o amor

Que te procuram

Poesia de Herberto Hélder, Tríptico II

300px-Vincent_van_Gogh_-_Branches_of_an_Almond_Tree_in_Blossom_(F671)

Vincent Van Gogh, Almond Blossoms

I don’t know how to tell you that my voice is looking for you

and the attention begins to blossom, when night arises

splendid and vast.

I don’t know what to say, when your wrists are extensively

filled with a precious brightness

and you tremble like a close thought. When,

the seed field is started, tender rye waves touched

by the foreseeable of a distant time,

and in the farmland men intone the grape gathered song

-and I don’t know how to tell you that hundred ideas,

in the inner part of me, look for you.

220px-Vincent_Willem_van_Gogh_013

Vincent Van Gogh, Almond Tree in Blossom

When the leaves of melancholy grow cold with stars

next to the space

and the heart is an invented seed

in its innermost dark part and in its whirlwind day,

you snatch the paths of my loneliness

as if the whole house was burning on the night.

-and then I don’t know what to say

next to the stone cup of your so recent silence.

When children wake up on startled moons

that sometimes crash in the middle of the time

-I don’t know how to tell you that the purity,

in the inner part of me, looks for you.

DSC03733

Photo: Mabel Carrola, 2013

During all springtime I learn

the clovers, the supernatural water, the light and abstract

running of the space –

and I think I’m going to say something full of meaning,

but when the shadow falls down the loose curve

of my lips, I feel that a sunflower, a stone, a bird are missing – something

extraordinary.

DSC03728

Picture: Mabel Carrola, 2013

As I don’t know how to tell you without miracles

that in the inner part of me it is the sun, the fruit,

the child, the water, the God, the milk, the mother,

the love,

that look for you.

English: Mabel Carrola, 2013

Vincent-van-Gogh-Orchard-in-Blossom-2

Vincent Van Gogh, Orchard in Blossom